New year, new company classes! On Tuesdays and Thursdays, Propeller will be doing another exciting set of company classes. 
 
Drop in fee: $15/class or pay-what-you-can
 
All Company classes are open to dance and theatre professionals and members of the Propeller community.
 
All classes are from 10:00-11:30am in the GCTC studio
 
Tues Jan 9 
Gyrokinesis
Instructor: Sioned Watkins
 
Thurs Jan 11 
Theatre Skills
Instructor: Hugh Neilson
 
Tues Jan 16
Gyrokinesis
Instructor: Sioned Watkins
 
Thurs Jan 18 
Theatre Skills
Instructor: Hugh Neilson
 
Tues Jan 23
Gyrokinesis
Instructor: Sioned Watkins
 
Thurs Jan 25 
Theatre Skills
Instructor: Hugh Neilson
 
Tues Jan 30 
Wheelchair Dance
Instructor: Sylvain Bouchard 
 
Thurs Feb 1 
Theatre Skills
Instructor: Hugh Neilson
 
Tues Feb 6 
Gyrokinesis
Instructor: Sioned Watkins
 
Thurs Feb 8 
Theatre Skills
Instructor: Hugh Neilson